Quick
Links:
School Handbook
 

 

Name Position E-mail
Administration Office
James Eberts Superintendent jeberts@hardesty.k12.ok.us
Cheryl Kerr Pk-12 Principal ckerr@hardesty.k12.ok.us
Ana Marquez Encumbrance / Payroll Clerk amarquez@hardesty.k12.ok.us
Sandra Ponce District Secretary / Attendance Clerk sponce@hardesty.k12.ok.us
Bert Brown Treasurer bbrown@hardesty.k12.ok.us
 
Elementary
Jennifer Hambric 1st and 2nd Grade jhambric@hardesty.k12.ok.us
Kimberly Sellars 3rd Grade ksellars@hardesty.k12.ok.us
Krista Stinson Pre-kindergarten / Kindergarten kstinson@hardesty.k12.ok.us
Juda Barnes 5th and 6th Grade jbarnes@hardesty.k12.ok.us
Mizael Castillo 4th Grade / Athletic Director / Coach mcastillos@hardesty.k12.ok.us
 
Secondary
Jeff Parsons Social Studies jparsons@hardesty.k12.ok.us
Matthew Thomas Math mthomas@hardesty.k12.ok.us
Laurie Brough English lbrough@hardesty.k12.ok.us
Melinda Timbs-O'Dell Science modell@hardesty.k12.ok.us
Tisha Blasingame Music tblasingame@hardesty.k12.ok.us
Pete Camfield Ag Instructor pcamfield@hardesty.k12.ok.us
 
Maintance / Custodial
Carl Robertson Maintenance crobertson@hardesty.k12.ok.us
Lisa Coronado Custodial lcoronado@hardesty.k12.ok.us
 
Para Professionals
Joy Barnes Student Support Elementary joybarnes@hardesty.k12.ok.us
Andy Adams Student Support Secondary aadams@hardesty.k12.ok.us
 
Cafeteria
Rosemary Diaz Manager rdiaz@hardesty.k12.ok.us
Joella Karber Assistant jkarber@hardesty.k12.ok.us
 
Library
Tamy Gibson Library Para Professional tgibson@hardesty.k12.ok.us

 

Shorty's Creations - Web Design & Marketing for your needs